ONLINE REGISTRATION
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Cochrane Chaos

Record: 26w-2l-0t-0otl  52pts

Cochrane Chaos

Record: 26w-2l-0t-0otl  52pts
Tue Sep 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Camp/Tryout
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Sep 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Camp/Tryout
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Sep 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- - Calgary Jags   Cochrane Chaos COC   Cochrane Arena
EX
Sun Sep 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- - Calgary Jags   Cochrane Chaos COC   Cochrane Arena
EX
Tue Sep 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-3)    
PR
Thu Sep 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-3)    
PR
Fri Sep 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- - Central AB Amazons   Cochrane Chaos COC   Cochrane Arena
EX
Tue Sep 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-2)    
PR
Thu Sep 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 8 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Sep 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Sep 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Oct 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
6 Lakeland College King’s Energy Group Rustlers LAK 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sun Oct 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
10 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 3 Cochrane Chaos CCH 1 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Oct 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Oct 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Oct 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
13 Calgary Jags CAJ 0 Cochrane Chaos CCH 6 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sun Oct 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
20 Cochrane Chaos CCH 9 Southern Sage SAG 0 Fort Mcloed Rec Center
RS
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-3)    
PR
Thu Oct 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Oct 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
24 Cochrane Chaos CCH 10 Calgary Jags CAJ 2 Great Plains Recreational Facility (2)
RS
Sun Oct 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
30 Edmonton Wolves EDW 4 Cochrane Chaos CCH 1 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Oct 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Oct 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
32 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 6 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Tue Nov 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-2)    
PR
Thu Nov 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Nov 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
51 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 0 Penhold Regional Multiplex
RS
Tue Nov 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Nov 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Nov 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
61 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Lakeland College King’s Energy Group Rustlers LAK 2 Russ Robertson Arena
RS
Tue Nov 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Nov 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
68 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Nov 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Nov 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
79 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Calgary Jags CAJ 1 Great Plains Recreational Facility (2)
RS
Sun Nov 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
84 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 3 Innisfail Twin Arena
RS
Tue Nov 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Dec 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Dec 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
86 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sun Dec 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
93 Sherwood Park Steele SPS 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 7 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Dec 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Dec 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
96 Cochrane Chaos CCH 3 Fort Saskatchewan Jr. A Fury FSF 2 Dow Centennial Centre
RS
Sun Dec 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
99 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Edmonton Wolves EDW 2 Confederation Leisure Centre
RS
Tue Dec 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Dec 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Dec 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
103 Calgary Titans CAT 0 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
104 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 2 Nicholas Sheran Leisure Centre
RS
Tue Dec 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
3 on 3 tournament
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Dec 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
3 on 3 tournament
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Tue Jan 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Jan 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sun Jan 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
110 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 3 Nicholas Sheran Leisure Centre
RS
Tue Jan 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Jan 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Jan 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
114 Cochrane Chaos CCH 7 Calgary Titans CAT 4 Winsport (D)
RS
Tue Jan 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Jan 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sun Jan 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
128 Cochrane Chaos CCH 14 Southern Sage SAG 0 Stavely Arena
RS
Tue Jan 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Jan 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Jan 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
129 Calgary Jags CAJ 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 7 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sun Jan 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
137 Southern Sage SAG 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 17 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Feb 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Feb 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Feb 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Showcase
Final
142 Cochrane Chaos CCH 3 Edmonton Wolves EDW 0 Servus Arena
RS
Showcase
Final /OT
146 Lakeland College King's Energy Group Rustlers LAK 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 2 Gary W Harris
RS
Tue Feb 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Feb 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
155 Cochrane Chaos CCH 6 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Winsport (C)
RS
Sun Feb 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
160 Southern Sage SAG 2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 13 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Tue Feb 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Feb 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH PLAYOFF SERIES #1
Final
1 Calgary Jags CAJ 1 Cochrane Chaos CCH 4 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre
PO
Sun Feb 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH PLAYOFF SERIES #1
Final
2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Calgary Jags CAJ 2 Village Square Leisure Centre
PO
Tue Feb 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Thu Feb 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- -   Cochrane Chaos COC   Spray Lakes Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem-1)    
PR
Fri Feb 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH DIVISION FINAL
Final
1 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 4 Cochrane Chaos CCH 1 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre
PO
Sat Mar 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH FINAL SERIES
Final
2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 2 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 3 Nicholas Sheran Leisure Centre
PO
Sun Mar 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH DIVISION FINAL
- 3 Lethbridge Eagles LEE   Cochrane Chaos CCH   Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2022, COCHRANE CHAOS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN