We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic, as described in our Privacy Policy.
White Mud Hockey League
2022-23 Season
- Submitted by

The White Mud Hockey League will feature seven teams for the 2022-23 season. Returning are the defending champion Cabri Bulldogs, Gull Lake Greyhounds, Shaunavon Badgers, Maple Creek Hawks and the Frontier Flyers. As well, the Leader Flyers will have a team for the first time since the 2015-16 season and we welcome the Eatonia Huskies to the WMHL. 

The season will feature a 12 game schedule. First place in the regular season standings will get a bye in the first round of playoffs while teams 2-7 play a best of three. The 2nd and 3rd round will be a best of five series.

Recent Headlines
(10/24/2023) 2023-24 Season
(3/7/2023) League Champions
(10/16/2022) 2022-23 Season
Go To Archives
2023-24 Season
League Champions
2022-23 Season